INOX NYC

rated by 0 users
This post has 6 Replies | 3 Followers

Top 25 Contributor
Points 985
INOX Posted: 04-07-2007 4:00 PM
AKA {MC} Serious Sam / {MC} Sam Fisher / {MC} Ding Chavez / {MC} Duke Nukem / {MC} Marcus Fenix / {MC} Tommy Vercetti and {MC} Just About Any Other Video Game Character I'm Currently Obsessing Over. I've been playng video games since the Pong days but I'm not too good with a mouse so I only play on the servers when I'm in a mood to get smacked around. Other than that I mostly write reviews for games you don't play because most of you don't have 360s. Once in a while I get in a mood to rant about whatever so I post an article, try to make it interesting and add a little humor. I've worked with Para for about eight years and know all his darkest secrets (for a nominal fee I will spill my guts). At the moment my two obsessions are Gears of War and Oblivion. I play Gears online six days a week and have logged over 350 hours on my Oblivion characters. Other than gaming my two other hobbies are collecting coins and tattoos. I want to get a Gears of War tattoo but honestly don't have any room left so if anyone want's to lend me some skin.... I promise it won't hurt. Much. I keep promising Para I will spend more time on the servers so if you see me, take it easy on me, I'm old. 

Sometimes you eat the bear. Sometimes the bear eats you.

• Filed under:
  • | Post Points: 23
Top 25 Contributor
Points 985
You just wanna get me back on the servers 'cause you know I'm an easy kill......

Sometimes you eat the bear. Sometimes the bear eats you.

• | Post Points: 41
Top 10 Contributor
Points 8,293

Yup that's about it.

lol, I like your reviews, and I read them even though I have the Wii not the 360.

http://www.paradisesgarage.com/mcweb2/photos/troop/images/2372/original.aspx[/IMG]

• | Post Points: 5

INOX:
You just wanna get me back on the servers 'cause you know I'm an easy kill......